CORPORATION OF MONOUX COLLEGE

Corporation Chair: Andy Boucher

Julian Cambridge (Independent Governor) Jamie Davies (Independent Governor) Jessica Douthwaite (Independent Governor) Angela Foster (Staff Non-Teaching Governor) Chloe Hall (Independent Governor) Tracey Inverary (Independent & Vice Chair)

COMMITTEES

AUDIT Tim Stockings – Committee Chair Emilia Antevska Graham Briscoe Jessica Douthwaite Tracey Inverary Julian Cambridge

EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Patrick Philpott Julian Cambridge Jamie Davies Pat Morton Marian Orafu Student Governor Tim Stockings Dave Vasse Nazerine Noorani (Staff Teaching Governor) Pat Morton (Independent Governor) Marian Orafu (Independent Governor) Patrick Philpott (Independent Governor) Rosali Pretorius (Independent Governor) Usha Puri-Dewage (Independent Governor) Tim Stockings (Independent Governor)

QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE

Jessica Douthwaite - Committee Chair Sara Whittaker (Vice-Chair) Jamie Davies Student Governor Pat Morton Nazerine Noorani Marian Orafu Dave Vasse RESOURCES **Rosali Pretorius - Committee Chair** Andy Boucher Chloe Hall Nazerine Noorani Patrick Philpott Usha Puri-Dewage Julian Cambridge Dave Vasse

Dave Vasse (Principal Governor) Sara Whittaker (Independent Governor) Parent Governor (awaiting formal approval) Student Governors (x 2 – recruitment in process) Natalie Firth (Break in service until April 25) **Co-opted Members:** Emilia Antevska (Audit) Graham Briscoe (Audit)

GOVERNANCE, SEARCH AND REMUNERATION

Pat Morton – Committee Chair Andy Boucher Angela Foster Chloe Hall Tracey Inverary Rosali Pretorius Usha Puri-Dewage